Contact Us

Tiarco Chemical Europe & TRCC Europe

Tiarco welcomes inquiries to meet the specific needs of our customers. We are open to forming partnerships and working in collaboration with our customers on research projects and other projects of a technical nature. We are here to answer any questions you may have. For more information, please contact a Tiarco technical representative at the appropriate location.

Customer Service
europeanorders@trcc.com

Sales Department
europeansales@trcc.com

Team

Matthias Michaelis General Manager +49 (0)2871 23476-10 mmichaelis@trcc.com
Markus Fischer Sales +49 (0)2871 23476-11 mfischer@trcc.com
Patrick Bettin Sales +49 (0)2871 23476-15 pbettin@trcc.com
Kevin Fischer Customer Service +49 (0)2871 23476-16 kfischer@trcc.com
Ralf Petzoldt Procurement +49 (0)2871 23476-12 rpetzoldt@trcc.com
Torsten Bongers Warehouse +49 (0)2871 23476-14 tbongers@trcc.com